Onderweg 43

Experiments serial 3 / continuation

Onderweg 41 Onderweg 40

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These experiments are a further investigation in the creation of a landscape that will form itself

Deze experimenten zijn een verdere zoektocht naar het creëren van een landschap dat zich-zelf-vormt

Onderweg 43

 

 

 

 

 

 BFr4M

 

This one on the left ( BFr4M ) I find interesting because its not that fragile, I can lift it without breaking, it has holes but they don’t bend …

BFr4M ?? … I have got to find a name for it … ???

I want to find out if I can enlarge it …

Some of these experiments only exist on photo anymore … they are to fragile to manipulate … powdery edges …

 

Het experiment links ( BFr4M ) vind ik zeer boeiend daar het niet fragiel is, ik kan het opnemen zonder dat er stukken afbreken.

BFr4M ?? … ik zou op zoek moeten naar een andere naam hiervoor??

Ik ben benieuwd of ik het kan vergroten …

Sommige van deze experimenten bestaan enkel verder op foto maar zijn ondertussen door te manipuleren verder gebroken.

Vooral de randen zijn poederachtig …

Onderweg 44Onderweg 42

Leave a Reply

